Service. It's What We Do.

The Omicron Kappa Zeta Chapter was chartered October 5, 1991 to service College Park/South Fulton and the metropolitan Atlanta area. Since its chartering, the Chapter has been committed to the Sorority’s principles:.

Scholarship: The chapter's charitable arm is the Helping Scholars Succeed Foundation, which administers numerous scholarships.  The chapter also  donates regularly to the Sorority’s National Educational Foundation.

Service:  The chapter continues to participate in the Sorority’s signature  program, Z-HOPE (Zetas Helping Other People Excel through Mind, Body and Spirit). The chapter also collects and donates items to various organizations and schools in the metropolitan Atlanta area, as well as volunteers with organizations such as March of Dimes.

Sisterhood: Chapter members are continuously supportive of each other’s endeavors, serving  as cheering sections, sounding boards, helping hands and supportive shoulders.

Finer Womanhood: OKZ members continue to work tirelessly to enhance our own skills and experiences, while simultaneously enhancing the various organizations we serve and the Sorority we love. Chapter members serve in various leadership roles within and outside Zeta. 



Tina R. Dawson


LaShawn Simington

Financial Secretary

Lynette Lacy


Aisha Gunn


Jeannie Harrison

Chair of the Board

Tracee Howard

Contact the Chapter: